Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,


Do you have an IF list? I sure do…….it runneth over with “ifs this” and “ifs that.”

One big if I have is “If I owned a ME-gan Bed & Breakfast… oh, the fun and enjoyment I would have!” My visitors would not want to leave. I often dream about all the many wonderful meals I would serve and the fun events I would plan throughout the day; Yoga in a beautiful ‘secret’ flower garden, with birds of all kinds chirping and humming birds buzzing all around - ahh…just imagine! And a nice waterfall right in the middle…so tranquill!

I fantasize about how I would decorate it – bright, lovely colors – even the music I would have playing. The ME-gan Lifestyle B&B would focus on the many blessings of Mother Nature, peace, tranquility, life, living, love, passions, and the healing powers and unsurpassed flavors & aromas of ME-ganly delicious foods! A get-a-way sure to revive every ounce of your mind, body and spirit! Teaching that we eat to live, not live to eat.

If my ‘if’ comes true, I’ll see you there!

B&B love to you!

Mary

