Tags

, ,


“Thanksgiving is coming and the Turkeys’ getting fat, please put a nickel in the old man’s hat.  If you haven’t got a nickel, then a penny will do….but if you haven’t got a penny then God bless you! “

I know it goes a little different than that but I thought I’d Thanksgiving it up a bit! It’s hard to believe that TURKEY DAY is tomorrow! My goodness, where does the time fly? If your turkey is still in the freezer then you may be eating something else for dinner tomorrow…I’m just saying!!

As for me, you know I won’t be eating any turkey, but I will be enjoying the aromas of traditional Thanksgiving food that will be filling the air at my sister’s house! I’ve been asked a couple of times what Lee and I will be eating, so I certainly plan on taking lots of pictures to show you what exactly we ate over this holiday. I am looking forward to a great time with friends and family! That’s what it’s all about!

Since I won’t be blogging tomorrow, I would like to take this opportunity to wish you all a very blessed day. May your hearts be full of thanks and your tummy’s be full of healthy, nourishing food! I know that everyone will not be eating ME-gan style, but the ME-gan Lifestyle also offers much more, it’s also about being happy, focusing on the positive and keeping the negative out.  Therefore I will leave you with a ME-gan thought….Be happy and make lots of memories for the long future ahead!

God bless you all!

Gobble – Gobble,

Mary

