Tags


Today was such a special day for me. I held and saw my book for the very first time this morning. I must say, it brought tears to my eyes. I was honored that my mom and Lee were both there to witness the first viewing with me.

I’m very proud to have been inspired to write this book, through divine intervention. God is Great! I can hardly wait for you to read it!

Your very own autographed copy, at a discounted rate, of the ME-gan Lifestyle is available now for order, on my website: http://bortelinoproductions.co/Store.html and will be available for purchase from online bookstores & Amazon in 10 to 15 days from today. Shortly after that, The ME-gan Lifestyle will be in a major bookstore near you!

For those of you have already placed your order, you will be receiving it within the next week.

Love to All,

A very excited…Mary!

 

