Tags

,


Who remembers this show? I DO! I DO! Ahh…Love American Style, I loved that show! (I love the theme songs too – click on each link to listen!) And let me see, there was also That Girl, The Flying Nun (which I was able to get my daughter Maria into when she was about 11, we used to watch it together every night while it aired.  Maria’s almost 19 now).

What else…there was The Patty Duke Show, The Mary Tyler Moore Show, & of course Welcome Back Kotter! But c’mon, let’s talk some classics – All In The Family, Chico And The Man, BarettaThe Odd Couple, The Mod SquadThe Partridge Family, The Monkeys The Munsters, The Addams Family, I Dream Of Jeannie, & Lost In Space.

Oh my…there were so many favorites in my young days!

How about BewitchedThe Dick Van  Dyke Show, Leave It To Beaver, My Three Son’s, Mr. Ed, Gilligan’s Island, Flipper, The Brady Bunch, Lassie, and my favorite …The Courtship Of Eddie’s Father!

Yep…this is truly LOVE AMERICAN STYLE!

We look back and say “those were the good ol’ days,” but ten years from now we’ll look back on today and say the same thing!

All days truly are ‘THE GOOD OL’ DAYS!’

Live, love, be happy and healthy!

Love American Style,

Mary

