Tags

, , , , , ,


Wow!  It is simply unbelievable that I’ve been gluten free for 1 1/2 years, and meat, dairy & egg free for 1 year now!  Considering the state of health that I was in prior to changing my eating habits, I can honestly say that I have made a complete 180 degree turn in my life!  I’m healthier AND happier!  Changing your eating habits is a big part of getting on the right track to health, but there’s a whole lot more!  Attitude, outlook, mentality & FAITH!   A dried up soul delivers nothing but illness inside and out and all around!  You need a happy soul to thrive!

The ME-gan Lifestyle changed my life!  I am living in a way I never would have known about without this change!  I was actually suffering from the foods I was eating.  No one helped me…no one could.  Not even the doctors.  I helped myself, and losing weight was just an extra benefit.  The big payoff was better health!

As promised, here are some pics of Lee and I after changing our lives and now living The ME-gan Lifestyle!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Sending faith your way……..

Love, Mary

