>What a great feeling of accomplishment so far!  I really can’t believe that today is day 23 of my 47 day challenge!  YAHOOOOOOOOOOO!  I don’t recall ever working out 23 days straight.  Maybe a few times a week at most, but that’s it!

Every time I complete my run, I see a healthier, happier ME!   I tune in and listen to my body as it burns fat and reshapes itself!  It’s very clear to me that my body is responding in a positive manner to my new ways!
Changing not only my eating habits, but my overall lifestyle has been the most exciting personal challenge AND achievement in my life so far!  It’s not easy to just change everything from one day to the next.  But I did.  I am the type of person that can’t ease in to things; it’s ALL or NOTHING for me!  And that’s OK!  It works for me!  We all need to find what works for us as individuals!  If what works for me, works for you, then GREAT!  I can tell you it’s an inspiring and well overdue change that I welcome with open arms, and my guess is that it would be the same for you!
For all you pasta lovers out there who choose to eat gluten free or perhaps are restricted from it due to medical reasons, I have something for you!!!  If you have not already tried this, then you MUST!  This is unbelievable pasta, by Tinkyada!  There are many brands available, and I’ve tried several, but this by far is the best!  Even for those of you who can and do eat gluten, you’ll be pleasantly surprised!  This is AMAZING!  I boiled it 2 minutes, put a lid on it, turned off the stove and let it sit for 20 minutes!  PERFECT PASTA!  Unbelievable!!   Try it for me!  Please!  You’ll see how DE-LISH it is! 
Now if I can just get my favorite local Italian restaurant, Miele’s Italian Bistro, to serve it!! 

