Tags

, , , , , ,


I love to think that any minute now my fate could change. God has miracles waiting to happen…they’re lined up and ready to take place. We don’t know what our next breath will bring, let alone tomorrow, next week, or months and years from now, so of course we don’t dwell on the future, but it sure is exciting to know that all the seeds we have planted throughout our lives could sprout at anytime now.

I’ve wanted to write a book for most of my life, and now I finally have. What level of success my book will reach is unknown, but I have accomplished my dream, and I couldn’t be happier. I don’t worry about my book being unsuccessful, but rather focus and meditate on just the opposite. I envision reaching out and touching thousands of people and the thought of this brings me joy!

I’ve heard experts say that in order for any of our goals or dreams to be attained, one must think it, say it, and write it down. I say:

BELIEVE it…BREATHE it, KNOW it will happen and most of all THANK GOD before it has even come to fruition.

We have more control over our lives than we realize. Our hopes, dreams and aspirations won’t come to us as we sit, hope, wish & wait…no sir, we must have faith and go after them, conquer them, make them happen…seize the day! 

Taking control of our lives is just that…it is what it is. When we take control, we put up fences to keep the unwanted riff-raff out; negativity being number one on that list. God said to love one another as we love ourselves, but we certainly can’t like everyone. The way I look at it is this: you are not welcome to my life while harboring a negative and degrading air about you.  However, when you clean up your life and have something positive to contribute, then you’re welcome anytime! See, I have learned the hard way that negative forces will hold me down, and I can’t move forward while being held down.

Today’s a new day, achieve the unachievable! Take control and keep out the unwanted forces. Remember, God has miracles in store for us, and they’re waiting around the corner! Ahh…the excitement of the unknown!

Positive, achievable love to you!

Mary

